INQUA Award winners

inqua awards web 19Congratulations to (l-r) Qiuzhen Yin (2019 Sir Nicholas Shackleton Medal For Outstanding Young Quaternary Scientist), PAGES Executive Director Marie-France Loutre (2019 INQUA Distinguished Service Medal) and Amaelle Landais (2017 Shackleton Medal) on their awards presented at the 20th INQUA Congress in Dublin, Ireland.

Read more about Dr Loutre's award here.